Maya Romanoff - Team Members & Profiles

Maya Romanoff

Maya Romanoff Extraordinary Surfacing Materials

ENTER PRODUCT INFO ABOVE

About

Team

Joyce Romanoff

Chief Executive Officer

joyce@mayaromanoff.com
Joyce Romanoff

Joyce Romanoff

Chief Executive Officer

joyce@mayaromanoff.com

With her aesthetic sophistication, technical knowledge and prodigious energy, Joyce Romanoff has worked tirelessly to make the “art of everyday” scalable enough for global distribution. MORE

Michael Gutwaks

President

michael@mayaromanoff.com
Michael Gutwaks

Michael Gutwaks

President

michael@mayaromanoff.com

In 2006 Michael joined Maya Romanoff to focus on operations and information systems. He was named president of the company in June of 2016. MORE

David Berkowitz

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Product Development

david@mayaromanoff.com
David Berkowitz

David Berkowitz

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Product Development

david@mayaromanoff.com

As the head of Manufacturing and Product Development, David Berkowitz leads design, development and production of the Maya Romanoff collection. MORE

Jennifer Block

Vice President, East Coast Operations

jennifer@mayaromanoff.com
Jennifer Block

Jennifer Block

Vice President, East Coast Operations

jennifer@mayaromanoff.com

As Vice President of East Coast Operations, Jennifer oversees East Coast sales, including the Maya Romanoff New York showroom in Manhattan’s D&D Building and outlying territories. MORE

Adrian Moens

New York Showroom Manager

adrian@mayaromanoff.com
Adrian Moens

Adrian Moens

New York Showroom Manager

adrian@mayaromanoff.com

Adrian comes to New York from our Chicago Showroom, where he grew from Showroom Assistant to Sales Associate, and moved on to manage the New York Showroom. After earning his BFA from The School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Adrian has actively pursued music, sculpture and interior design. MORE

Hillary Kent

Regional Sales Director

hillary@mayaromanoff.com
Hillary Kent

Hillary Kent

Regional Sales Director

hillary@mayaromanoff.com

Hillary is thrilled to be part of Maya Romanoff’s New York team as the Regional Sales Director for the New York territory. She has a BFA in Interior Design from the Fashion Institute of Technology. MORE