Maya Romanoff

ENTER PRODUCT INFO ABOVE

About

Joyce Romanoff

President

joyce@mayaromanoff.com

Joyce Romanoff

President

joyce@mayaromanoff.com

With her aesthetic sophistication, technical knowledge and prodigious energy, Joyce Romanoff has worked tirelessly to make the “art of everyday” scalable enough for global distribution. MORE

David Berkowitz

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Product Development

david@mayaromanoff.com

David Berkowitz

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Product Development

david@mayaromanoff.com

As the head of Manufacturing and Product Development, David Berkowitz leads design, development and production of the Maya Romanoff collection. MORE

Laura Romanoff

Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

laura@mayaromanoff.com

Laura Romanoff

Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

laura@mayaromanoff.com

The niece of Maya, Laura oversees domestic and international distribution and sales channels as well as all public relations and marketing. MORE

Michael Gutwaks

Vice President, Global Operations

michael@mayaromanoff.com

Michael Gutwaks

Vice President, Global Operations

michael@mayaromanoff.com

In 2006 Michael joined Maya Romanoff to focus on operations and information systems. He manages several areas of the company including shipping, IT, supply chain, and customer service. MORE

Jennifer Block

Vice President, East Coast Operations

jennifer@mayaromanoff.com

Jennifer Block

Vice President, East Coast Operations

jennifer@mayaromanoff.com

As Vice President of East Coast Operations, Jennifer oversees East Coast sales, including the Maya Romanoff New York showroom in Manhattan’s D&D Building and outlying territories. MORE

Jessie Devereaux

Marketing Manager

jessie@mayaromanoff.com

Jessie Devereaux

Marketing Manager

jessie@mayaromanoff.com

Serving as Maya Romanoff’s primary contact for advertising, public relations, event planning, trade shows and social media, Jessie joined the company from a professional history in the fine arts. MORE

Shannon Stoelting

Director of Showrooms

shannon@mayaromanoff.com

Shannon Stoelting

Director of Showrooms

shannon@mayaromanoff.com

Shannon Stoelting earned degrees in Public Relations and Art History from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, where she completed a Masters Degree in Art History and graduated with a Certificate in Museum Studies. MORE

Hillary Kent

NY Outside Sales Representative

hillary@mayaromanoff.com

Hillary Kent

NY Outside Sales Representative

hillary@mayaromanoff.com

Hillary is thrilled to be part of Maya Romanoff’s New York team as the Outside Sales Manager for the New York territory. She has a BFA in Interior Design from the Fashion Institute of Technology. MORE